Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (7)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-18

With Covid-19 and all its huddles; attorney Jacqueline delivered as promised. I highly recommend her services.

— Client 08/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03

Attorney Sale was very professional, caring and extremely helpful with her services. Her information and legal advice was precise and always timely which is rare these days.

— Client 04/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-03

Jacqueline is extremely reasonable with expectations as well as price she goes over and beyond and explains everything throughout the process I’ve never had an issue with communication where with other attorneys I could never get a hold of anyone after you retain them Jacqueline has always been Responsive

— Client 04/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02

Mrs. Sale is amazing!! Communication is key, always very easy to talk to about the case. Her prices are very reasonable, and she actually cares about her clients. I’ve dealt with other lawyers previously, and they don’t even come close to the dedication, and understanding of Mrs. Sale. I recommend her to anyone who wants a fantastic lawyer who will get the job done!

— Client 04/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02

Put in timeless efforts and attention to my case from day one and even after all was settled. Fought for MY rights and well being every step of the way. From the first conversation she stressed she was on MY side and will see to it I don’t get screwed in any way. We’ve become somewhat of a team and there’s no other attorney I’d like to handle my legal affairs.

— Client 04/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02

Working with Jackie could not have been any easier. We needed an attorney to provide legal and moral support, to consider any future, as well as present ramifications. Jackie provided both, legal issues can be difficult to deal with and Jackie quelled any worries. She explained all the issues and we were very satisfied on all matters.

— Client 04/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02

Working with Jacqueline has been a pleasant experience. She is very easy to communicate with and actually takes the time to talk with her clients. She’s been very dedicated to my case and does an amazing job at keeping me informed on what’s going on. Not only does she care about what’s right but she cares about her clients and it shows in her work. I highly recommend Jacqueline M. Sale!

— Client 04/02/2020